BIOFLORAL® INC.


675, montée St-François, Laval (Québec) H7C 2S8

Phone: 450.664.4844
Toll free: 877.38.HYDRO // 877.384.9376

Fax - purchases: 450.664.4544
Fax - administration: 450.664.3138

General E-mail: info@biofloral.com
Orders E-mail: order@biofloral.com

 

BUSINESS HOURS

Office
Monday to Friday- 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Warehouse
Regular season
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday - 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Summer time
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday - 8:00 am to noon


Biofloral USA web site
logo-medium

DIRECTION

François Deguire
President and General Director
fdeguire@biofloral.com

Manon Landry
Executive Assistant
mlandry@biofloral.com


Roger Manouk
Finance Director
rmanouk@biofloral.com

Jason Stanley
Sales & Marketing Director
jstanley@biofloral.com

Hugo Perreton
Warehouse Director
hperreton@biofloral.com

Julie Mailloux
Customer Service Director
Invoicing and Transport
jmailloux@biofloral.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Ana Rego
Accounts Payable
arego@biofloral.com

Carole Deschènes
Accounts Receivable
cdeschenes@biofloral.com

Vanessa Raborg
Purchasing and Customs
vraborg@biofloral.com

Karine Desloges
Purchasing Assistant
kdesloges@biofloral.com

 

WAREHOUSE

Patrick Lapointe
Stock Receiving
plapointe@biofloral.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Priscilla Cross
Reception & Customer Services Office Agent
pcross@biofloral.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Alain Sigouin
Eastern Canada Sales
asigouin@biofloral.com

Vincent Gagné
Specialized Commercial Sales
Technical Support
vgagne@biofloral.com

Dan Willson
Ontario and Maritimes Sales
dwillson@biofloral.com

James Easter
Ontario, Quebec and Prairies General Sales
jeaster@biofloral.com

Vincent Rodriguez
Marketing & eCommerce Manager
vrodriguez@biofloral.com

 

This is a CAPTCHA
Please enter the code from the security image