* Please note that we do not sell to the general public.  We are strictly a wholesaler / manufacturer.  If you would like to purchase our products, please visit our store locator to find a retail location near you.

 

  BIOFLORAL® INC.  


675, montée St-François, Laval (Québec) H7C 2S8

Phone: 450.664.4844
Toll free: 877.38.HYDRO // 877.384.9376

Fax - purchases: 450.664.4544
Fax - administration: 450.664.3138

General E-mail: info@biofloral.com
Orders E-mail: order@biofloral.com

 

  BUSINESS HOURS  

Office
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday - 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Warehouse
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday - 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

 




Biofloral USA Website
logoUSA-medium

  DIRECTION  

 

François Deguire
President & General Manager
fdeguire@biofloral.com

 

Manon Landry, Executive Assistant
Direction and Human Ressources
mlandry@biofloral.com
Ext.: 226

 

  PURCHASING  

 

Vanessa Raborg, Director
Purchasing & Customs
vraborg@biofloral.com
Ext.: 238

 

Karine Desloges, Assistant
Purchasing & Customs
kdesloges@biofloral.com
Ext.: 245

 

  SHIPPING AND RECEIVING  

 

Hugo Perreton, Director
Warehouse operations & logistics
hperreton@biofloral.com
Ext.: 232

 

Simon Parent-Couture
Warehouse Stock Receiving
sparent@biofloral.com
Ext.: 240

 

 

  CUSTOMER SERVICES  

 

Julie Mailloux, Director
Customer Services, Invoicing & transport
jmailloux@biofloral.com
Ext.: 224

 

Étienne Couture, Representative
Sales & Technical Support
ecouture@biofloral.com
Ext.: 248

 

Priscilla Cross, Agent
Customer Services & Reception
pcross@biofloral.com
Ext.: 221

 

  FINANCES  

 

Roger Manouk, Director
Finances & Administration
rmanouk@biofloral.com
Ext.: 222

 

Carole Deschènes, Agent
General Accounting & Customer Accounts
cdeschenes@biofloral.com
Ext.: 246

 

Ana Rego, Agent
Accounts Payables 
arego@biofloral.com
Ext.: 235

 SALES & MARKETING  

 

Jason Stanley, Director
Sales & Marketing
jstanley@biofloral.com
Ext.: 242

 

Chris Allard, Advisor
Marketing and Visual Design
callard@biofloral.com
Ext.: 244

 

James Easter. Representative
Sales - Quebec, Ontario & Western Canada
jeaster@biofloral.com
Ext.: 230

 

Vincent Gagné, Representative
Specialized Commercial Sales & Technical Support
vgagne@biofloral.com
Ext.: 243

 

Pascal Ouellette, Representative
Specialized Commercial Sales & Technical Support
pascal@biofloral.com
Ext.: 249

 

Alain Sigouin, Representative
Sales - Eastern Canada
asigouin@biofloral.com
Ext.: 229

 

Dan Willson, Representative
Sales - Ontario & Maritimes
dwillson@biofloral.com
Ext.: 228

 

  CONTACT US  

For any request, please fill out this form so that a member of our team can assist you.

This is a CAPTCHA
Please enter the code from the security image